Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Clement

Don Clement

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Clement
"Deborah was great at adding my car to my existing policy. Everyone at this office is ALWAYS top notch - that's why my wife and I have been with them for the past 25+ years!"
Profile photo of Luc Absillis

Luc Absillis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luc Absillis
"Andrew took his time thoroughly answering all my questions and provided a comprehensive proposal"
Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Davis
"We love Mike Shoffner and his State Farm Team!! Andrew Carter expedited and ensured we were able to get a new policy put in place to help us create a new business opportunity for our company. Our locally owned business could not survive without the best insurance agents working along with us."
Profile photo of Jr Wright

Jr Wright

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Wright
"I've had service with you for many years and I've always had great service. I just dealt with Andrew Carter and he was great to work with, I'm glad to deal with a company that still understands customer service"
Profile photo of Gloria Jean

Gloria Jean

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Jean
"I have been treated with thoughtfulness, courtesy and respect at this State Farm Agency. I've had some difficulties and they have always been resolved. Customer Service is outstanding. Recently Courtney absolutely went over, above and beyond the call of duty to assist me in acquiring homeowners' insurance. She patiently waited on my decision for the insurance coverage, and after staying in touch off and on for several months, she had to really work hard to help me. Courtney made professional recommendations, helped with decision making, painstakingly resolved my issues and put my mind at ease. We together completed everything and the insurance was put in place May 10th 2024. I honestly feel indebted to Courtney. I am highly impressed by Courtney's kind and cheerful demeanor and dedication to her work/clients. Keep up the great work Courtney! You're truly an assest to the business. Thank you Courtney, and and thank you Mr. Shoffner. ."
Profile photo of Jonathan Banks

Jonathan Banks

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Banks
"Courtney was very helpful and gave me a very compatible quote for home and auto. Very satisfied with customer service"
Profile photo of Kalpita Rege

Kalpita Rege

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalpita Rege
"Courtney is committed to getting you the best coverage in a cost effective manner. She is invested in you and is a great partner in getting the most important thing right. Your families safety and your peace of mind. She is respectful and always willing to listen and respond’s promptly. With you when it matters the most! 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Bernardo Lima

Bernardo Lima

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Lima
"I had an absolutely great experience with Courtney and all her pears in that agency! Every time I called they would go above and beyond to attend all my requests. And the cherry on top of the cake, they were the best price with the best policy from a distance! I would recommend them in a heart beat. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Shirley T

Shirley T

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley T
"I just want to take a moment to say that I am so glad that I switched to Mike Schoffner at State Farm ! I give them a Five Star review ! He is so helpful as is ALL of his associates ! Any time that I have a question, they go over and beyond to help me find a solution ! I recommend them to everyone! Plus it is so convenient to be able to stop by their office located in Graham ! Y’all ROCK! I am so happy to have found them. My son and daughter in law use them as well. We are all so happy with their service ! Thank you guys !"
Profile photo of natalie hoyt

natalie hoyt

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by natalie hoyt
"They’re always quick to answer the phone and so nice!! They do their best to make you happy."
Profile photo of Lilian Nguyen

Lilian Nguyen

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Nguyen
"courtney is amazing. she made the process so much easier than i expected!! if you need help getting started ask for her!!"
Profile photo of Carmen Williams

Carmen Williams

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Williams
"Courtney from State Farm in graham was so good to me. When I asked her to set my policy up she was able to do so and took the time to review and go over everything with me so that I would understand my policy and what I was getting. I really appreciated her and for being understandable. She had a great attitude and I recommend her to anybody. Thank you so much for being awesome Courtney!"
Profile photo of James Russell

James Russell

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James Russell
"Kept raising my rates, no tickets no accidents they suck"
Profile photo of Meghan Stearns

Meghan Stearns

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Stearns
"We recently moved from out of state and needed help getting our insurance moved to NC. I worked with Courtney to get everything transferred and she made the switch a breeze! This office is full of kind, knowledgeable, and helpful agents and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Prescious Woods

Prescious Woods

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prescious Woods
"This was the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company in the long time. Mrs. Deborah has been awesome."
Profile photo of Deb Pryor

Deb Pryor

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Pryor
"Helpful with an insured who wasn't his client. Very much appreciated his help."
Profile photo of Kristal Enoch

Kristal Enoch

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Enoch
"Courtney was very helpful and patient with me and answered all my questions while I was trying to get my insurance and car situation together . Everyone is very nice and handles things professionally . I highly recommend using them for your insurance needs . I have car and renters insurance through them . Very affordable ."
Profile photo of Shyla Walker

Shyla Walker

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shyla Walker
"I have had the best experiences with Mike Shoffners' office, I was a little heartbroken to hear Ms. Julie was no longer with company. But in last 48 hours I became acquainted with Ms. Chase (like the bank)...she is extremely genuine and kind and extremely patient. I appreciate her waiting on phone with me in line at DMV to handle tags and registration mess. Her calm and warm spirit made things smoother and but also her diligence following up with me as soon as a the Form needed to get tags was available. Chase is a wonderful member to the office. Definitely my go to for insurance needs. Happy to know I have a new agent that is so understanding"
Profile photo of Chris Huffstetler

Chris Huffstetler

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Huffstetler
"Courtney Tatum was amazing to work with! She took the time to explain the benefits of each thing. Additionally, she worked really hard to help get me the best coverage at the best price. I highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of BigHomieBeast

BigHomieBeast

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BigHomieBeast
"Courtney was great! Very helpful and informational regarding my situation. 10/5 stars"
Profile photo of Jeff Ward

Jeff Ward

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ward
"State Farm has always gone above and beyond, in my opinion, to take care of me! I have been in hospitality for most of my life, and they truly exemplify the hospitality, mindset, in taking care of customers in that office. Two people I have to call out for being incredibly helpful — I mean such a pleasure to work with — are Chase and Andrew 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻. I’d like to think the three of us will develop a friendship, outside of our relationship for the insurance plans we’ve worked on together. . Thank you Chase & Andrew!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Winkler

Mary Winkler

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Winkler
"Chase and his team at State Farm were very kind and very helpful. I would suggest them to my friends and family . They help me with all my needs and concerns. A+ from me ❤️"
Profile photo of Schquita Ferges Battle

Schquita Ferges Battle

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Schquita Ferges Battle
"Andrew was very attentive to my needs and wants. He was patient as well. He was truthful and he heard my desires and wants. I enjoyed working with Andrew"
Profile photo of Brittany Mitchell

Brittany Mitchell

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Mitchell
"I started my policy with Mike Shoffner’s office back in October of 2022. Since that time, I became licensed to sell insurance myself and I work for State Farm with a different agent. I say this, because I know first hand how customer service and this job are supposed to be done because I do it everyday. This office is amazing at what they do and each person I have had the pleasure of speaking to is always respectful and helpful. Julie and Chase did an excellent job keeping me informed about my renewal and making sure my premiums were adjusted properly. I can go on and on about these amazing people, but just trust me when I say you would not make a mistake if you joined their office. Everyone is knowledgeable and ready to assist when needed. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Deborah Pruitt

Deborah Pruitt

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Pruitt
"We have been with Mike Shoffner for many years. Sherri has always been very attentive and followed up with any questions or concerns. Overall, they have outstanding customer service!"